News: Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus gets release dates for Freedom Chronicles DLC

Bethesda has detailed its plans for the post-release schedule of alt-history shooter Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus in an update posted today on their website.

As previously announced, the pack entitled The Freedom Chronicles will tell the tale of three heroes completely separate from main game protagonist BJ Blazkowicz’s story across three episodes. The first pack, which promises space action and is entitled The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe, will drop on December 14.

That’ll be followed by The Diaries of Agent Silent Death on January 30 that sees you playing as ex-OSS agent-turned-assassin Jessica Valiant, before rounding off with The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins in March 2018.

A prologue chapter which introduces all three heroes is available now if you pre-ordered the game or got the Season Pass, which is available now for £17.99 and all three packs will also be available individually upon release.

We quite liked Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus, you can find out just how much in Colm’s review right over here. 

Source link


About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!